Chastity cages: Alternative uses

6 Posts
5 Users
27 Likes
Williamportor
(@williamportor)
Reputable Member
Topic starter

While male chastity is a fast growing trend among married partners and bf /gf couples, there are 2 other areas where the cage is being used. 

Teenage contraception - A condom can be removed in the heat of passion, but a young man has almost no chance of impregnating his girlfriend while locked securely in a chastity cage. (See amusing attached photo) With all the locked up males in the world, one doesn't need to be a math whiz to imagine that at least a few of these are teenagers locked at the behest of mothers, aunt's or other female authority figures.

Marriage and relationship counselors - I work in the healthcare industry, and heard from at least 2 MFT counselors that at least one overly aggressive and/or disrespectful husband was locked in a cage upon their advise. I can't confirm this of course, but was a bit surprised to hear it mentioned.  

Just looking for options here: Will these 2 areas see the kind of slow but steady acceptance of the male chastity cage, as in married partners and bf /gf couples??  

Posted : 13/05/2021 10:06 pm
Effort, LocknKey, Effort and 3 people reacted
Effort
(@effort)

I think point 2 would likely to start to happen if there was some research done and published in a recognized journal.

Advertisement

Posted : 14/05/2021 11:34 am
Raucousblues
(@raucousblues)

A cage has a role when you:

• are 50 something,
  • a bit out of shape,
  • generally knackered from being a sleep deprived dad for too long,
  • far too settled down and laced with oestrogen, and
  • far too habituated and deeply stuck in a rut with your partner.

Then a cage is great way to hide erectile dysfunction whilst have some kind of sexual role instead of another fake headache

Posted : 15/05/2021 5:23 pm
Evolvingyourman
 Emma
(@evolvingyourman)
Famed Member Admin