Notifications
Clear all

Deleted Users

Emma
 Emma
(@evolvingyourman_ivcr4j)
Member Admin

I deleted about 400 users that never verified their account. If you signed up but then never actually logged in, your account is probably deleted. You will have to sign up again. As the site is getting busier, we get lots of spam registrations from bots so I'll probably do this from time to time to weed them out.

Quote
Topic starter Posted : 05/05/2021 9:37 am

Advertisement





Share:

Advertisement





[the_ad_placement id=”forum-footer”]