verbal when pegging?

12 Posts
10 Users
20 Likes
Therachel
(@therachel)
Estimable Member
Topic starter

My husband and I really enjoy pegging. I enjoy the workout and the confidence boost that it gives me to be in charge. Dirty talk is something I'm not good at but it really takes him over the edge when I talk dirty while pegging him. Problem is I'm not creative enough so I am looking for some ideas for dirty talk while pegging. I know all of you dirty birdies will have some ideas for us.

Posted : 25/01/2022 11:52 am
Bluesboy, Phil Anonymous, Phil Anonymous and 1 people reacted
Jd3064169
(@jd3064169)
Estimable Member

Well you may not need to say much, as your doing say "Tell me how much you like this,  Tell me what this does for you, Tell me what our friends would think if I told them you like this, When you first start stop & Tell him to beg you to continue,  Ask him if you need to get him some panties since he likes taking it like a woman.

Before you do it again ask him to write down ideas things he'd like hearing, then pick & choose.

I've seen fantasy letters calling if pegging his man pussy, lot's of things you could say using that, based on what guys would say to women. 

Posted : 25/01/2022 1:26 pm
mickg93, mickg93 and mickg93 reacted
Phil Anonymous
(@phil-anonymous)
Eminent Member

My wife pegs me or uses a plug to give me some prostate relief because of orgasm issues. She knows I love the put downs, but it took her some time as she's not cruel. One I like "Don't you wish you could orgasm the old way?" Another is, "Imagine what your friends would say if they saw you now!"

Advertisement

Posted : 28/01/2022 4:04 pm
Restrainedlove
(@restrainedlove)
Reputable Member

I'm getting tired, maybe I'll give you a turn - oh, but you are locked up.
Let's try anal ... wait mine is bigger, let's use mine.
This is taking a while, maybe I should stop and leave you locked longer.

Posted : 28/01/2022 5:34 pm
TinCup, TinCup and TinCup reacted
Tincup
(@tincup)